Tenaya Elementary Staff


NOTE: To contact an individual through EMAIL, simply click on their name.

Hilton

Wynette Hilton - Principal

Credential: Multiple Subject Teaching Credential / Administrative Credential
College: Fresno State and National University
Degree/Major: BA in Psychology and MS as Educational Administrator
Interests: Cooking, reading, spending time with my family

Beaudreau

Joanne Beaudreau

Credential: Multiple Subjects k-12
College: Whitworth University
Degree/Major: Elementary Education / Psychology Emphasis
Interests: Attending sports events, listening to music and spending time with family

Carr

Kelly Carr

Credential: Multiple Subject Teaching Credential
College: CSU Stanislaus
Degree/Major: BS in Business Administration w/concentration in Finance
Interests: Spending time with my friends and family, traveling, and doing anything outdoors

WEBSITE

Coultrap

Jason Coultrap

Credential: Multiple Subject
College: Humboldt State University
Degree/Major: Liberal Studies Elementary Education
Interests: Fishing, surfing, disc golf, reading

dawnelletenaya

Dawnelle Dutton

Credential: Single Subject Physical Education, Administrative Services Credential
College:
CSU Stanislaus
Degree/Major:
B.S. in Physical Education / Kinesiology
Classes taught:
Aerobics, Journalism/Yearbook at Tioga, Physical Education at Tenaya
Interests:
Coaching Softball, teaching fitness classes and nutrition to students and adults, family (Tioga High Principal Ryan Dutton is husband, daughters Raygen and Reese), camping, working out, helping others and giving back to her local community in Groveland.

Gambaro

Susan Gambaro

Credential: Multiple subject
College: San Francisco State University, California College of Arts & Crafts
Degree/Major: BFA
Interests: Family, teaching, art, science, travel, exercise

sarahtenaya

Sarah Anne Graham

Credential: Single subject art
College: Oregon State University, Cal State Stanislaus
Degree/Major: Fine Arts
Interests: The outdoors, travel and playing with my two dogs

Hawkins

Judith (Jude) Hawkins

Credential: Professional Clear Multiple Subject
College: Chico State University and San Jose State University
Degree/Major: BA Liberal Studies
Interests: I love to travel with my husband. I love different kinds of needlework and rug making. I enjoy reading and being at the ocean.

Loera

Lydia Loera

Credential: Clear CA
College: University of Northern Colorado and Florida State University
Degree/Major: Masters Degree-Educational Psychology and BS-Elementary
Interests: I love to hike, do yoga, art, and travel. I am currently learning piano, sailing, and practicing kickboxing.

Mittelstadt

Randi Mittelstadt

Athletic Director

Peterson

Susan Peterson

Credential: Multiple subject and specialist instruction
College: San Francisco State University
Degree/Major: BA in Liberal Studies; Masters in Special Education
Interests: Uncountry walks, nature, Christianity, art, and classical literature

pretzer copy

Jessica Pretzer

Credential: CSU Fresno Cal State Teach – Credential Program
College: CSU Stanislaus
Degree/Major: Liberal Studies BA

Interests: I enjoy spending time with family, and being outdoors.

Pritchard

Lisa Pritchard

Credential: Specialist Credential (mild/moderate)
College: San Jose State University / Chapman University
Degree/Major: BA Public Relations / Special Education Credentials

Shakespeare

Andrea Shakespeare

Credential: Music Education
College: East Carolina University / University of Florida
Degree/Major: Music Education/Piano-Voice
Interests: Hiking, nature, beach, music, foster parenting and traveling

Smith

Jennifer Smith

Credential: Multiple Subjects k-12
College: California State University Stanislaus
Degree/Major: BA Liberal Studies and Minor: Child Development Special Education
Interests: Traveling to National Parks, camping, gardening, reading and family

Vargas

Katherine Vargas

Credential: Multiple Subjects Teaching Credential
College: CSU Stanislaus
Degree/Major: Art
Interests: Hiking, travel, art, cooking and dance

Welch

Sandy Welch

Credential: Multiple Subject k-12
College: UC Davis
Degree/Major: Human Development
Interests: Gardening, baking, and hiking

COUNSELOR
Rebekah Elizondo

CUSTODIAL
Jesse Bertram
Jon Hawkins

CLASSROOM AIDE
Jenny Porta jporta@bofg.org
Debbie Larson dlarson@bofg.org
Pam Reimers preimers@bofg.org
Kelly Koster kkoster@bofg.org
Laura Garcia lgarcia@bofg.org
Heidi Ludwig hludwig@bofg.org
Amanda Dunlap adunlap@bofg.org
Tari Skelley tskelley@bofg.org

CAFETERIA
Jay Campbell jcampbell@bofg.org
Laloni Ruhl lruhl@bofg.org